It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is normally believed that the Internet is the best method of communication with other populations around the world. However, some people disagree with such an idea. Some people think that the Internet is the worst approach for searching for data. This essay will discuss why the community think that and why I agree with this notion. Nowadays, thanks to technology on the Internet developed all the time, such development affects our community around the earth to be able to communicate with each other within a few seconds even if we will live separate country, such as purchasing clothes from other countries, using video call for talking with foreign friends. Moreover, the Internet also helps us exchange our earth perspectives with others at the same time immediately. Therefore, we may summarize that the Internet is the best way for communicating with others. However, the Internet has not only advantage but also disadvantage. The Internet may have negative impacts on some aspects of us. For example, we want to find some info on the Internet in order to do research, adapt it for work, or education. At the present, every person can use the internet and write everything that they want on the internet. Thus, some data on the Internet may be fake information, such as gossip about celebrities, the lifestyle of people, info about other companies, or news. Certainly, we can assume that the Internet is not the best method for finding advice. In sum, I deeply agree with the idea that the Internet is the most practical approach to communication with others around the world, but the Internet is the most terrible way for finding information. We can use the Internet for communicating with other people around the world even though we will stay away from each other. Nevertheless, as the information on the Internet is considered fake information mostly, the result is that we should consider it carefully before taking that information on the Internet.