In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry

Despite the development in agriculture, the population around the world who does not have enough food to consume still increase. I will describe the main cause and some solutions to this issue in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that a number of citizens still go hungry because of numerous reasons, and one of the main reasons is the destitution of money. As a result, nowadays many folks who do not hire are risen by this situation that occurs trouble financially in numerous companies such as Covid-19. Then, the effect of this problem is upward unemployment of people, and lead them to poverty folks. So, they do not have salaries or incomes to consume some foods. Moreover, this is the reason why the population still go hungry in many countries in the world, yet in these countries' agriculture are growing. Nevertheless, the governments are playing a vital role in this accident. In other words, they can contribute beggary people in their countries to have a meal by country's treasure. Furthermore, the affluent population can help them too. For instance, they adopt some children who have penury families or do not have their parents to take care of. What is more, the loaded citizens can give several foods and drinks for consumption of these people when having occasions, that is one of the helping ways. To conclude, every problem around the world including the lack of food for people has the exit way. Therefore, the government and wealthy people who need to support others that they do not have enough money to buy their food can solve this problem in various ways depending on their wantings.