Cities around the world are continuing to expand as people leave the countryside. Some people prefer to live in the city while others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views

Megacities are extended for people, because many do not want to live in the village, in the countryside. On the other hand,some individuals like living in the suburb, so, In my point of view, it depends on the person. In my opinion, everyone has a law,that they can live where they want. Initially, I want discuss the advantages of living in the countryside. First, in the village the weather is very clean because there are not much transports. Second, in the suburb the people are very hospitable, kind, friendly and always ready to help. However, there is one enormous disadvantage of living in the suburb that is time. If a person works in the city, going to the city should be spent a lot of time and money. If he works in his suburb that is good. Then no problem. On the other hand, residing in the megacity is fascinating, because you can go everywhere where you want. All facilities are available. You can go to restaurants, movies, parks and libraries very quickly. From my perspective, I cannot see there any problems,disadvantages. Some people think that individuals in the city are not very hospitable. I can give the answer to them, who think that because they are very busy. In addition, they help as much as they can. To conclude, I prefer to reside in the megacity, because I mentioned above, all facilities are available in the city!