Some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

Irrefutably, artificial intelligence has markedly involved in present day. Some individuals say robotics have enhanced our planet as suggested. I completely agree with this notion. This essay will discuss the merits of this development and I will my opinion. Beforehand, advanced devices shorten working hours while still delivering work with precision and few mistakes. For instance, medical equipments used to perform surgeries are do the work faster with less errors. In addition, these machines help people save more money by doing the work rather than paying human labour as a result funds can be invested. Furthermore, some technological innovation help improve social interactions between family members hence reducing anxiety related disorders. For example, Mr Jay who migrated to another country for economic reasons can keep in touch all the time with his family without having to travel. Last but not the least, scientists use modern day equipment to detect natural disasters such as earthquakes before occurring consequently enabling government to warn citizens so that they can make informed decisions. In conclusion, modern technology has refined day to day lives by making work faster, affordable and improved communication among individuals. For this I totally agree to the notion.