Some people think that governments should not spend money on international aids if there are disadvantaged people like unemployed and homeless in their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing concern among citizens that governments should stop spending fiscal money on oversea aid as it has immense effects on them. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. The major reason is that the population in a country will lose an opportunity for living in a better position. To elaborate, there are many sectors in a country's system that should be invested. For example, in a rural area, there are fewer amenities and infrastructures to attract new investors to expand their businesses. Hence, if authorities sacrifice their volunteer duty to support those people who live in the countryside, the unemployment rate will be decreased because they could find jobs in their states without moving to a big city to fight with a larger group of people. These are the reason why countries' leaders should concern about this argument. Furthermore, a large expenditure on aiding foreign regions forces authorities to save countries' budgets. Generally speaking, a time for providing financial aid to a foreign country could cost massive money as equal to improving infrastructures in a state. Consequently, their priority of managing capital income will be made on middle-class and rich society first since there is a higher possibility for this group to return income back to them. As its taxes for these citizens are higher than lower-class groups because of their capacity of maintaining their careers. Therefore, it has an extremely low chance for a community that has less income will be acquired better treatment from their governments. In conclusion, I totally agree with this statement as saving and developing countries and citizens are more important.