Some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

These days, the growth of any basical part started from technology products; which gives way to achievement. I totally agree with this statement, technology is the best method to reach success. First of all, the development of electronic machines makes every day easier compared to the past. this modern time, people have been interested in new automation these have appeared recently such as phones, laptops, cars. Secondly, the improvement of machinery sector during last years has shown increased in economy section obviously, for example, mobile phone is one of a significant portion in order to make direction road simple as like GPS system as. Then, the location programme assists the police officer to manage missed or stolen phones. As well as, that assistance to chase a criminal person. Furthermore, the advanced auto equipment has been on top-level always. The computer has access to aid students at variant college to complete their education, also, some of the young adults prefer to spend time at home it could be the perfect solution for them. Following this, there are several universities using the online web to have a fast touch with students, also, teachers can give lessons for those who live in other countries. To ends with, scientist project expands robotics to do the household job the robot can either clean or wash. In conclusion, the development of the automation process has given a positive impact on society and many essential situations in our daily day. I believe that machinery leads our world to be better in the future.