Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people’s lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many opinions about the style people dress in are impacted by global fashion trends. Some people believe that this context has positive effects on the overall community, while others argue that this statement has the potential to increase negative development in society. Hence, this essay will describe how global fashion has become such a strong influence on people's lives and express my opinion. To begin with, fashion trends have developed and changed faster than in the past because of technological improvements. For that reason, people can reach out more easily and attractively through social media platforms. Moreover, influencers or famous entertainment workers have their own followers, who can persuade most people easily. As a result, the mix of social media and a popular person can have a strong impact on the city. However, this argument would give bad results to the entire world. For example, following the new style requires buying new clothes all the time, which can ruin the overview financial statement. On the other hand, too trusting can give you face in a terrible situation that is led by followed person. This means thinking before buying is a necessary way to avoid being scammed and misunderstanding. We can see various news reports that show many people are tricked by one superstar, and they lose a lot of money from that accident. In conclusion, the combination of technology and a superstar can control the majority of fashion styles, but it is followed by financial issues and deception. Awareness is a significant thing to protect yourself from that moment.