many retired people choose to migrate to other county for retirement what is advantaged and disadvantages of it?

Migration has become popular among the population who are retired to spend the rest of their life in a new nation. However, this issue is a two-sided sword that brings both benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, there are two main advantages for these people and the host country. Firstly, migration equals new places to see and new challenges to face. Retirement usually means a sedentary lifestyle at home and most people would face depression in this period because they are out of responsibility after a long period of time. Therefore, emigrating would give them the opportunity to compensate for this uneventful daily routine. Secondly, the host region is likely to benefit financially. If a person desires to move to another country as a retired, he/she should bring a huge amount of money with him/herself for accommodation and living expenses. For example, many Iranians have bought expensive houses in Turkey to get residency permission and it has become a pecuniary advantage for this nation. On the other hand, this trend has two main disadvantages as well. One of the main downsides is the increasing chance of loneliness. Once the migrants get used to their new home, they probably confront the feeling of isolation, because they are far away from their children and old friends. This would adverse the advantage of new places and the first excitement. Another possible harm could be the ageing population of the host country. Although this country would benefit financially, the government should invest in more health care instead of universities or hospitals. In other words, all the money they bring, in addition to a portion of the government's budget should spend on taking care of them. In conclusion, many people tend to emigrate for their retirement which could be both beneficial and disadvantageous for themselves and the host country.