some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is a popular belief that scientific experiments have given a breakthrough to human life in every aspect, from medicinal factors to communication. Right from antiquity, many people have suffered various illnesses and died. In the modern technological era cutting edge innovations in medicine has improved the infancy rate and stabilized mortality.As a,result many people have escaped insignificant health issues and enjoyed a healthy life with their loved ones. For instance, during the medieval time, malaria was a deadly disease in rural areas, where millions of people suffered without a remedy. However, in the 21st century, biological experimentations have eradicated this disease from the face of the world. Consequently, life expectancy has improved over the years in the village Furthermore, another significant advancement is in digital telecommunications. In the previous millennia, an exorbitant labour force was involved to pass messages with a huge time span. New wireless infrastructure has improved rapid information transmission. To illustrate, Arabian Kingdom used marathon runners as messengers across the middle- east, which took months to pass simple information. However, we can send a vast amount of complex data in nanoseconds to any part of the world with the use of Whatsapp. Based on the above facts, I believe technology has immensely improved human civilization for its betterment. In conclusion, it is proven that a world without technology is unimaginable as it has aided people in multiple ways for a prosperous life. People are living happier than ever in the history of human life with the advancement of hospitality and learning different cultures with efficient communication.