Some people believe that individuals are becoming more and more dependent on each other, where as others believe that people are becoming more independent from each other. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is considered by some people that nowadays, human is becoming more and more dependent on each other.While others have opinions that folks have more independents than others.Before arriving at my position both sides of the argument will be elaborated on further. To begin with,why do people are dependent on each other.To answer it, the economic problem. To explain it, we know that today's unemployment is a major problem in the world, if folk have no good wages job or a business, they have no option and have to borrow money from family members or friends for a living.Another one is in recent times students are more dependent on their parents along with the online classes for their education without tuition unable to get a good result. For example, 80% of pupils do online classes for study. On the other hand,some believe that individuals are independent nowadays.To elaborate it, firstly, unexpected gadgets, everyone has a mobile phone, laptop, computer.Regarding,it they can do anything from the home without anyone's help.can send or receive the documents through an email. Moreover, can communicate on video with relatives and friends or can arrange online office meetings from any place. For example, till 2010,everything was done by the human as the letters or notices sent by the postmen but now it can do people themselves at the house. Hence now everything has been replaced by cellphone and lives is becoming easy compared to the past. In conclusion, maybe the public depends on others for some reasons like money problem also kids studies.I believe that getting independence is a good trend around the world,they can grow themselves.