Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours,and they feel more stressed out than before. *What are the reasons for stress at the workplace? *What can employers do to make their employees's life easier?

In recent times, working longer hours has affected numerous workers, which means it can increase their stress levels. Personally, I believe that there are significant issues why having stress at the workplace adversely impacts employees, and there are possible solutions to release their pressures. This essay will provide the reasons and find ways to curb this worrying trend in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people are struggling with nervousness in their collaborations. The first matter to be mentioned is that financial barriers lead people to work overtime, which will increase their amount of pay, such as bonuses and high positions. For instance, this action motivates the officer to compete with others for either reputation or KPI success. Sadly, spending too much time and handling huge projects may bring about serious health problems. Despite facing a stressful crisis, there are a variety of ways that employers can cope with it. The most important one of these is that creating a relaxation room may help the workers release stress. A good case of this view is a mini theatre in the workplace. Therefore, an increasing amount of personal happiness will enable those employees to have positive ambitions. Snacks and beverages can be secondary to add because these things can totally be part of working their jobs. Hence, if they felt like making themselves at home, they would enjoy working productively. In conclusion, although there are high pressures and stresses on their collaborations, the CEO could aim to assist those people to be overjoyed and relaxed during jobbing. As a suggestion, those problems can be effectively figured out, if employees and employers cooperate with this together.