Some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

Since the inception of the modern age, humans have become advanced by the development of technology. In some views, it is regarded as improving our world. I absolutely agree with their saying because it has made our life easy and comfortable. To begin with, firstly, the advancement of technology has improved our travel methods. In other words, people can easily travel to any part of the world within a short span of time which was hard when compared to the past. Secondly, scientific research in health and biology has increased the life expectancy of human beings. For instance, in Japan, the average life of Japanese is 75 years and the reason for that is because of the use of high medical technology by its medical institutions and great quality of health services provided by its government. Moreover, The development of information and communication technology is another reason to agree with the statement. To clarify, it is now possible to share the information or contact any person living anywhere due to a contribution by the scientists in communication technology. For instance, digital devices such as mobile phones and computers or the internet, can be used to talk with a friend in the USA by a friend in Nepal at any moment for as long as they wanted to talk. In conclusion, we are accompanied by technology that has improved our lifestyle in many ways. Had not technology been developed so much as today, it would not have been possible to travel so fastly or communicate so quickly.