In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this is the case? Do you think this is a psitive or negative situation?

In this day and age, Home or living compromise is so essential for a family to live there. It is often said that owning a home is so vital at the present time, while others claim that renting an apartment has some opportunities for working place and financial safety. From my perspective, this is more positive sides than negative sides. On the one hand, Owning a living reconciliation gives more availability for citizens who might paint the wall what they prefer or citizen supplies could be moved or removed if they are required. Additionally, It might be a garden to plant flowers and vegetables and own garage is good for four wheel-vehicles and bicycles. In addition, If they had any financial issues, they could sell living reconciliation, which would be an investment for the future of the family. On the other hand, renting a home has more opportunities for residents who might work abroad or in a city where jobs could be found easily. Nowadays, it is so challenging to find an available job next to your home that is a reason renting a tenant is an easy way to tackle this kind of problem. Therefore, Renting an apartment is a beneficial way for financial safety because the owner of the home should take care of any broken items or purchase needs at home. As a result,the owner of the living reconciliation should spend her income on repairing the native and your responsibility is to pay the monthly payments on time. Bottom line, Owning a living reconciliation is a priority for people in some countries, however,renting a home aids to find a solution to circumstances in this developing world. I suggest people who do not own an apartment do not need to worry about owning a local.