Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give opinion.

In the modern era, the topic of noise has emerged as a critical issue for the general public. While it is often argued that noise should be controlled, others firmly believe that they can make noise whenever they want. This essay provides a thorough examination of these contrasting perspectives. On the one hand, it is imperative to recognise that there are a multitude of benefits of making noise. A pivotal point to consider is that those who live in big cities take noise for granted and feel it as a part of their life. This stems from the sound of means of transport, noise from factories have been constructed, or the sound of street vendors. They are familiar with noise, and sometimes are interested in it. An additional crucial aspect to highlight is that a few residents make noise to relax and express their emotions. They sing alone or with family members with a huge amount of sound. This is quite prevalent in Vietnam. One can observe that in the evening, for example, citizens start to sing to each other until 11 p.m. On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial to impose some laws to strictly control noise. A noteworthy aspect to consider is that noise has a profound impact on humans’ health, both physical and mental health. This is explained that when someone hears a lot of sound for a long time, they would feel tired and upset, as they cannot sleep at night. This leads to lower productivity and commitment to working regularly. Furthermore, it is essential to underscore that noise impacts their characters and emotions. This stems from the understanding that they can become angry, upset, or even depressed. In conclusion, an analysis of different perspectives highlights the influence and outcomes of noise in the community as a whole. It seems to me that limiting noise helps people have a better life. This examination prompts individuals to consider their preferences and experiences that influence their concerns thoughtfully.