when a country develops its technology,the traditional skills and ways of life die out.It is pointless to try and keep them alive.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In this world,we all are living in a contemporary era,Several people believe that if one nation moves forward for development then it would lose its cultural work and lifestyle too.In other ways,It is worthless to keep continuing.I partially agree with this statement which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs Technology is a boon for everyone; However excess usage of everything is bad.Nowadays,Almost people depend on different kinds of gadgets owing to their hectic schedules.But,It affects our traditional working and way of life.In the 20th century, the masses used to live healthy lives due to all-time work done on their own.It is the best way of exercise.These days,Individual use cars,bikes to commute from one place to another which is why they walk less and it directly affects human lives. On the contrary,I am not denying the latter view.In this era,Every individual has been living a busy life.They do not have enough time to do their work on their own which is why they depend on technology. For instance,Ladies are also going outside for their work.In the Morning,they are very busy and use different types of gadgets to do their work easy such as washing machines,microwaves. Moreover,If they are going with traditional ways they are not able to manage their time. To conclude,both schools of thought hold equal water.If we involve in technology too much then individuals lost their lifestyle and culture. Moreover,It is pointless to live with your traditions owing to the busy timetable.