One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

In this day and age, it is thought that developed medical service helps people live longer and increase life expectancy. Despite the demerits, I still side with the merits of social situation and both sides will be mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, there are two drawbacks to improving medical care. To begin with, it can be extremely pricey, which will increase the overall cost of healthcare. As a result, lacking public funds leads to the issue that the community will not have enough resources in order to maintain operations. In addition, another disadvantage is that it contributes to population growth, which gives rise to strained materials such as water, food and housing. On the other hand, I firmly hold the view that upgrading health care has many perks. Firstly, cutting-edge technologies will promote the quality of life of the young generation, who certainly become the main workforce in the future. Therefore, it significantly boosts the nation's economy. Furthermore, elder people have an extended lifetime with their family and cousins. This results in the fact that it rockets the pleasure in society and mitigates a crime. To sum up, I restate my viewpoint that the advantageous side of this situation outweighs the disadvantageous one.