As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for the teacher in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that computers and technology are developing rapidly, and they may be substituted with teachers in schools. However, while I recognize that computers are highly useful, I do not agree with the idea that they could replace teachers, at least in the near future. On the one hand, it is negligible that computers are beneficial, especially in education. Firstly, learning through computers tends to be enjoyable and can create a lot of fun with various software. For example, last year, I gained 10-finger typing skills using a game installed on my computer. Secondly, with the help of computers, you have access to a wealth of online information on different platforms, YouTube, forums, and educational websites, each offering different features for students with different personalities and needs. Lastly, pupils could be able to study at their own pace. This is a great option for those who aim to study faster than their peers. However, there are two main reasons why computers are not yet suitable options to take the place of lecturers and tutors. Initially, PCs do not have an understanding of the students' emotions and feelings. Such a robot-related feature might lead pupils to misunderstandings with the concepts and exact context of each lesson they should be taught. Furthermore, personal computers need input from a human teacher. It's the magic of teachers who guide and build structures for lessons using their experience to make it easy to understand as much as possible. Otherwise, students may get confused and lose their motivation, which could end u damaging their future careers. In conclusion, computers can be considered strikingly helpful, but they are not a proper supplant of human teachers.