some people believe that experience children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect. other argue that experience is gained when they are teenage have a big influence discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that if children take experience prior to going to school it would be more beneficial while others argue that experience has a bigger impact at the age of 18. according to my perspective, knowledge at a younger age is profitable rather than childish age because in teenage people are mature and know about their good and bad things. on the one,hand many masses believe that people should take an experience at teenage because they are much knowledgeable at the age of 18. To explicate it, the grown-ups learn many lessons at this age and they remember it for their whole life. Moreover, at teenage people set their goals and work for them In which experience is an accessory. Teenagers not only mature at that age but are also responsible. to cite an example, The New York Times newspaper showed that the humus who took experience at the younger ages now become successful people. as a consequence, it is quite clear that experience in the teenage influences the life of people in future. on the other,hand a plethora of masses think that knowledge at an early age is pivotal, however I think it is not a good thing because children are immature and they don't have thinking ability. They can easily forget things. Furthermore, pupils depend on their parents and they do not know much about their decisions, so how they can get experience?. Thus, getting experience at younger age now become benefited people. in conclusion, it is undeniable fact that skills in teenage make humans more responsible and informative; also it in enhances the personality of juveniles according to my opinion, whereas children are not ready to take the experience at that age as they don't have the ability to learn things.