Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family thant eating out in restaurants or canteens. do you agree or disagree?

These days, a majority of people believe that for having a healthy lifestyle,it is better to prepare meals at home rather than eating out. I am in favour of this statement and In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. First and foremost, there are lots of advantages that contribute to eating at home. For example, you are completely aware of its preparation. What I meant by that is, the ingredients and the materials are all fresh and clean so that you eat your meal without worrying about making you sick and ill. Furthermore, it is good for your immune system because the way they are cooked is assured. What's more, less amount of oil can be used and people especially mothers due to the fact that they always consider making the best foods for the families so they tend to use healthy methods for making foods such as boiling. Secondly, eating in a restaurant put you into a bad habit and gradually increase your laziness so you end up ordering a ready meal. It does not only cause obesity but is also associated with a wide range of other diseases such as blood pressure and cardiovascular diseases.in spite of its convenience, you may waste all your money on these harmful fast foods. All in all, it goes without saying that, although fast foods are much tastier and people can increasingly be tempted to hamburgers, we cannot deny the fact that healthy eating habits can increase your life span and reduce the chance of suffering from a heart attack. In conclusion, In my opinion, we should increase people's awareness about healthy living and encourage them to avoid high cholesterol foods in order to live in peace and quiet.