Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think that job satisfaction is important?

In today's world, several nations in the world specifically the developing ones, do not offer satisfaction at work which means finding this quality at the workplace is not optional. This is due to the fact that job opportunities are rare in these places. In my opinion, I believe that working happily in a work environment is substantial because it is the key to success. It is beyond any doubt that working happily in developing nations does not exist. Because there is a scarcity of jobs in these countries. For example, here in Egypt where I live, I am the only one in my nuclear family that managed to secure a job. That is why the main focus for people who live in these countries is to secure any job that can pay their bills. Therefore, they do not care about being satisfied or not at their work. Being happy at the workplace is the key to success. As professional happiness could boost employees' creativity and encourage them to do more. For instance, Amazon is one of the companies that provide a nice work atmosphere to its staff, which is why Amazon managed to push the boundaries. Thus, it gained trust worldwide and was recognized as one of the top-notch companies in its field. In conclusion, it is often thought that professional satisfaction is rare in several communities around the world,especially the developing ones. That is because people in these communities are struggling to find jobs. I think that having professional happiness is crucial as it could boost success in the workplace. It is therefore recommended that developing nations should devote more funds to their infrastructure to attract more investors and create more job opportunities.