Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In an opinion of some people, sharing a lot of information in the fields such as science, business and academics is beneficial for the society. But there are other people who think that critical information related to these fields should be kept secret. In my belief, I agree with both the views and I will present both the opinions in this essay. Firstly, sharing the information helps to spread the awareness in the world. In other words, everything is volatile in our universe, and by sharing the scientific research would help to fight against the dangerous possiblities. For instance, Coronavirus, which was discovered in China, would have killed more humans than the current human casualties, if information about it had not been broadcasted worldwide at that time. Similary Similar, in case of business world it is a vital to know the early possiblity about the market crash. Academic world can not hide their data because they help to develop an education in society. However, there are some confidential details about these fields that could harm others, if it gets leaked. To clarify, business owners can not publish in a public about their internal affairs, as that may ruin their reputation. For instance, KFC protects its secret ingredient from exposing to people because it can downward their business profits. Likewise, scientist keep some of their research secret until it is proofed as valid. Academicians, also, publish their article after reviewing in detail. In conclusion, there are both kinds of people who believe whether the information should be shared or not by the scientific research, business and academic world. Since the leakage of data of such fields could lead to danger situation to some people, it should be protected, but depending on the future casualties, some data must be shared.