Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people believe that living in a metropolitan city offers wider opportunities and benefits to the public when compared to other rural areas. This essay agrees with the statement that people have more positive features in the city side than in the countryside areas. First, people have the opportunity to utilise various public transport with 24 -hour support. Second, the public also has the choice to access restaurants, grocery stores, wholesales markets and much more with 24 -hour hours support. Starting with the transportation perspective, in this generation, citizens are working 24/7 in various organisations. To support them, the government enabled the operation hours of public transport from limited hours to 24 hours. Hence, the public can travel from one destination to another location within the city whenever they want at an affordable cost. As a result, it made the citizens feel comfortable when they travel during midnight hours. For example, most data analysts found that 24 -hour hours public transport feature enabled the nation to generate more revenue than the previous years. On the other hand, when the people are working hard to improve their country's economic value. For that, the government gave permission to a few necessary firms to open their shops for 24 hours. Therefore, the public can purchase necessary items whenever they want, and it makes them feel relaxed when they shopping. Besides, the government also motivate the cab industry to deliver the grocery products to the consumer's location. Hence, they can optimise their shopping time and they can spend that period of time on their employment to develop the country's economy. For instance, a nation like India enabled a 24 -hour feature for all industries. Hence, their economic value skyrocketed when compared to the previous era. In conclusion, because of the 24 -hour benefits, the government as well as the citizens of the nation improved a lot in financial and other sectors.