These days, it is getting more and more difficult for people to enjoy living in cities. Why is this? What can the government do to make city life more enjoyable?

Life in the cities is becoming notable as enjoyable as it used to be. The community is struggling to get pleasure there. In this essay, the reasons for this will be considered. Also, this essay will look into what could be done to tackle this issue. To begin with, the main cause of this problem is that nowadays, more and more people are coming to the cities, so with a growing number of citizens, the town is filled. Thus, you could lose interest in the place, because everywhere there are lots of people. Also, traffic jams and queues become larger, which could be really irritating to someone. For instance, my aunt moved to Rome recently, but her expression is not so pleasant. She said that Rome is an incredible city but not for a living. It is big, with lots of citizens, so she has decided to move to another place in Italy, which is calmer and smaller. Therefore, a big community in the city can make people move to smaller places where they feel freer. A solution to this problem could be to improve villages and provide them with more technology and comfort. As a result, small towns wouldn’t differ from cities and people would go there and still have lots of opportunities. For example, if new buildings, shops, cinemas are built in villages, they won’t be different from cities, just smaller. Therefore, it would handle this dilemma and make people enjoy their existence. To conclude, the issue of people feeling not satisfied in the cities is widespread and it needs to be solved. As a way of this should be developing villages and giving to the community all the comforts which are in big towns.