Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the moment all the countries have been upgraded they have been building skyscrapers, as result public has not nurtured to nature. According to these,ideas some people believed that growing up seedlings,flora where open areas in regions are more significant than to built more construction. In the forthcoming,paragraph we will discuss these ideas and I put my own viewpoint whether I agree or disagree. First of all, we look after nature because nature takes water,nutrients and more basic oxygen. I emphasize that if there is no oxygen we do not breathe, people will die and the earth may be desert as well nowhere plants will grow up. Trees distribute oxygen. Trees and plants keep the world, also many pieces of flora located in Canada and this country is named the lung of the world however notwithstanding people cut trees over the year and instead of them building something for living or relaxing places so that plot pollution., Secondly we contribute grow up greenery and flowers and staples,as result we prevent most illnesses. Everyone increment to grow greenery where they live. I stand eagerly embracing the mention that we see above. That is true buildings are generous and resplendent all of the countries in the world though not to destroy instead of trees. In conclusion, if we want to a healthy life, inbreathing fresh air and eating wholesome food nurture nature and phase out cutting. I could go on and on with examples but I am sure you get the notion