Advertising has become part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present- day world, it has to be said that commercial ads are very salient in day to day life; they can make lives easier and problem-free. People can buy products depending on their use; ads exhibit the usage and availability of that appropriate product in the market. Moreover, sometimes, it may provide information about their brand and quality when it has counterparts in the market.Apart from that, most of the advertisements are entertaining and stress-buster in this fast-paced life.I agree with this theme and this essay will enunciate my agreement with this notion in detail with appropriate examples. To commence with,it is indeed an irrefutable fact that commercial short videos have a tremendous role in our lives such as people can choose the right product from the right brand if it has counterparts in the market. Next, ads are entertaining and give relaxation sometimes.Another thing is commercial films can introduce a new product to the public and its usage. For instance, a study was conducted by scholars of IIT Mumbai about the salient role of ads in day to day lives.The result shows about 80% of people say that advertisements improved their lifestyle and they are happy with that. To continue, it is paramount to consider middle class and lower-middle-class people while showing an ad film through social media and television;those people have a wish to buy the branded product;but, due to overpricing it may not fulfil all the time.Majority of them waiting for offers on branded products through ads.Those kinds of advertisements are beneficial for ordinary people. For instance, a piece of news was published in the Hindu Newspaper about the imperative role of ads in normal people's lives;about offers and discounts on their products,about 80% of ordinary people are following this kind of ads. In conclusion, it is proven that commercial short ads have an imperative role in everybody's lives; to know about offers and discounts. Moreover, to get details about new products that help to an easier life.