At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some countries contain a relatively high percentage of youth when compares to seniors. This situation has a large impact on society in various ways, and it is believed that its demerits overcome its merits for several reasons. The perspectives for that will be further explained in the following lines. On the one hand, when the community contain a great number of young adults it will be reflected in economic prosperity. To illustrate, young people have the ambition, and the ability to create novel innovations, which is one of the most requirements for developing and ameliorating infrastructure in many countries. For example, large companies aim to recruit millennials; in order to have a fresh mind that is able to produce, and generate numerous ideas for more progression. Hence, with the presence of,juniors society will be On the other hand, it is undeniable that seniors play an integral part in society, as they hold more experience in different fields. In other words, if the authority wants to be improved in any sector, the old people's opinions can act as an indispensable reference. For instance, according to a staunch report about entrepreneurs, it has mentioned that a plethora of youth needs their elders; to guide and direct them to the correct pathway. Not only does senile people help the younger ones, but also they can act as a reliable source for any information, which is necessary for global progression. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above viewpoint. It can be reiterated that the presence of the old ones in the countries considers a blessing rather than a curse. Because they are the mentors for future generations.