Some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with the teacher in a classroom. Others believe that learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The educational system has transformed over the years. Some people think that learning face-to-face is the best way, but others believe it is more effective when learned online. In my opinion, both perspectives have their own benefits, while the younger generation benefits from in-person interactions and older people from e-learning. To begin with, classrooms provide a better environment for the young ones as they learn to develop certain skills that will help them in the future, such as discipline and communication. For instance, research shows that in the USA, children who have studied in school settings have developed more skills than children who attend online classes. Thus, the classroom environment is more advantageous for adolescents. On the other hand, e-learning has its own ample amount of benefits, as people could gain knowledge from anywhere in the world they wish, and there is a plentiful platform that has been developed on the internet in recent years. For instance, Google Scholar is one of the many platforms where research papers, sample questions, and theses are available to all. Furthermore, full-time workers who wish to pursue their education part-time could learn from the recorded lessons, which preserves their time spent traveling. In conclusion, both criteria of getting lessons have their pros, as online has made it possible to study where ever they want to, despite age, but in-person instruction assists young ones to develop other necessary skills as well. In my opinion, the age factor plays an essential role, as kids ought to study at schools as they could have intellectual development, whereas e-learning is a good option for elder ones.