An increasing number of professional such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause ? what can be done to deal with this situation ?

A large number of physicians and educators are migrating to weatlhy healthy nations and leaving their poor countries behind. This trend could cause serious problems, such as long waiting treatment periods or poor quality in the education field. These problems can be alleviated by implementing new salary regulations in the labour market. To start with, the problem that this phenomenon can cause seem to be very concerning in the short term. Not having many qualified doctors might lead to inadequate treatments, which can aggravate the healh conditions of patients. For instance, finding a cure for people who suffer cancer can take much longer if under-qualified workers are leading the research. Moreover, a mediocre education can result in terrible consequences not only on children but also on the society. For example, if good education is not provided to youngers in under-developed countries, people will always live in poverty and will not be able to opt for better opportunities to change their life. In short, the poor will become poorer, and the rich will become richer. To deal with this challenges, the government should take inmediate actions. A good start would be to implement new wages regulations. For example, setting a minimum salary per qualification could assist significantly in the reduction of this migration trend. Therefore, if fair salaries were implemented, many qualified professionals would preffered preferred to stay in their home country. Another solution could be making a new infrastuture where the government can create more job opportunities. People therefore would not rely on the wealthy countries for their jobs. In conclusion, if more and more people migrate to other countries, life would be really tough for poorer people. Good jobs opportunities and better wages are the only solutions to these problems.