Some people say that advertising encourage us to buy things we really do not need. Some others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which view point do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To begin with the positive sides of advertising, I would say that it's useful thing to whom do not knows what to purchase. Especially, for special days like a wedding, birthday or an aniversary. And we can easily know and aquire information about modern products. It would help us to make right choices, and to make reccomendationts. However, some people consider that it is unneccasary staff. And istead of helping to customers they reckon that it makes some troubles. Let's take an simple examle, if you use social media or TV there are many advertisments. And it takes some time to watch them sometimes you cannot skip it and you have to leer them till the end. And another problem is - sometimes advertisments are not the same as real products. It is more worse than the product wich shown on the social media or TV. I have heard about this several times, even this situation happened with me, too. Another day, I ordered some beauty products by online service. Unfortunatelly, the products which is expected to be sent me earlier was late and adding insult to injure it was not the same as the product that I ordered. Actually it was completely another thing. To conclude, I would say everything has advantages and disadvantages. Advertising might encourage us to buy things, which is really do not need us, although as I mentioned before it helps us to make easy and right decisions. And in the future companies might develop advertising service and solve some probems with this.