Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One issue that has impacted some students, is related to bullying behaviour. In this essay, the causes and solutions of this drawback will be examined through the negative ways of peer pressure and the final suggestion for coping with it. There are many relationships between student behaviours and violent actions that have some negative effects on their livelihood in their school- ages. First and foremost, the most important corresponding factor of bullying in a school is attitude. The students probably acted differently to other strange appearances or characteristics, that impacted the adaptation of special persons. Another cause is about intimating behaviour from their parents or caregivers, they might speak or act violently toward the special students or friends like what they had experiences with. Moreover, the third relating cause is an imitation from the other group of friends to make them accept him or her to a new social group. Nevertheless, there were many solutions to bullying in school. The way forward to it, is to understand the nature of differences and individual uniqueness. The second resolution is to change their mindsets for being more flexible and open-minded. Lastly, the students need to control their emotional expression and realize the equality in the special persons that they met in their lives, thus the bullying problem could be controlled and the students shall behave toward each other equally. In conclusion, there are many tactics to manage bullying crises in school. However, the most important thing is to control the discriminated attitudes, and they should treat everyone at the same level. I suggest that teachers should have roles to control this violent behaviour and set a better environment for the students.