Cities around the world are continuing to expand as people leave the countryside. Some people prefer to live in the city while others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views

Nowadays,the majority of citizens tend to migrate from the countryside to the city centre,so many cities around the world are continuing to extend.It is considered by some people that living in the city is better. However,other people view the suburb as the most effective place to stay.The following cases and examples will support my point of view. On the one hand,there are numerous benefits that many people have decided to live in the city. Firstly, cities provide various facilities such as restaurants,department stores,clubs and so on which are affected the way people live,so they can relax people after working for a long time. Moreover,public transport in the city is better quality than in the countryside. For example, it has buses, taxis and electric trains which are quickly transported from one place to another place.On top of that,working conditions and satisfaction with jobs are more accessible in many cities,so people can easy to find a new job which is higher salary and offers good health and well-being. In addition, people who live in the city are prone to work with organizations or factories. Therefore,it is the best factor for people to live in this area because of the development and prosperity which they are received throughout their life. On the other hand,some people believe that the countryside is far better in terms of the environment. More specifically,living in the suburb is less pollution such as carbon dioxide which is caused by cars and factories.Not only it is harmless to the environment but it also makes good traffic because it has a small number of car users and does not have any problems with traffic jams.Residents in these areas found that the countryside provides pure weather and diverse cultures that tourists can travel and enjoy with them such as mountains. Furthermore,only a few people live in the suburb,so any places or transports are not congested. In conclusion,there are various reasons that people need to consider before deciding to live in even whether the city centre or the countryside.In my view,both cities and suburbs have different pros and cons,so it relies on people's attitudes to select them.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.