bullyin is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some parents fall into an argument with their sons or daughters after a bad situation they had at school. Bullying becomes huge trouble at many schools. This essay will discuss the reason that leads to bullying and how its can solve. To start with causing, students who are immigrants and come to study in classes are more likely to be forced with communication skills because ability of speaking is not good as same as other classmates. Secondly, physical health cause sometimes difficulties for several children who are overweight or need special care.To ends with the last reason, it usually can be with colour in some of the primary stages. To provide that, in past time there was a difference between the level of class between white and black people in the USA. Over more, the solving of this problem is completely depend on both parent and teacher role. For example, at school teachers can avoid children from bullying each other by penalising them from the specific groups had preferred or giving them a lot of homework to do at weekend. Furthermore, schools admission may add some books about bullying influences in children brains while growing. Likewise, parents must be more serious about handling this position,especially with trying to make children like their body shape. As far as, they may not give allowed to them watch tv or use a mobile phone for a period of time. To conclude, the educational environment could aid to build equal handling of everyone in a healthy and moral way. The curriculum must have general information about bullying and the negative impact that may give.