Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. What do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this day and age, the process of globalization has been increasing throughout the last two decades. The development progress of nations reached a peak in the era of cutting-edge technologies due to citizens can purchase or sell similar goods around the globe by using the internet market. From my perspective, it has more plausible sides rather than negative ones. On the one hand, To be grateful for the internet and an international policy, there are so many availabilities and opportunities for people who are willing to acquire any necessities for their life-long time. For example: Ali express and Amazon companies are the most well-known and trusted internet market on the planet of earth. There are so many latest modern technological devices that could be bought online, and then those devices would be delivered to your resident on time. In addition, these kinds of opportunities offer cheaper and more useful goods depending on residents' wishes. Finally, citizens are not required to spend priceless time going to markets or department stores that might be located abroad. On the other hand, it is unavoidable that ordering to buy goods from another country is taking a risk for individuals since those goods might not suit or face human beings' desires. For instance, one of my acquaintances bought an expensive watch via an online application when he saw the watch, his feelings were not so happy at that moment. Therefore, people should read suggestions and comments before buying any items for themselves. In a nutshell, Developed countries' people have the same opportunities as developed countries' citizens because of people can buy and sell any goods at any time. Although, it has also some merits and demerits of this development.