Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Music is one of the best enjoyment in our daily activity and it raises someone's mood, and get them excited. In my opinion, the melody does not only entertain us it is one of the best career choices also. some nation thinks that the soul is only refreshment and other citizen says opera is a large impact on the association. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and I will give my opinion. to begin with, some community start their life by playing songs and most people choose their career options like singing and playing instruments. in addition, they give stage performances and some governments use the rock to give awareness of the nation what they want to tell furthermore many people to benefit from singing in many ways. for instance,in cinemas tune plays one of the best roles without singing some movies are not interested to watch and many people earn in this field like music directors,singers,instrument artists. melody gives one relaxation in their lives. on other hand, some crowd need melody only when they feel bored they do not feel it is important for civilization. however, some humans listen to reduce stress and anxiety. rap boost memory,build task endurance. for example,some community use it when they travel or do some work they can use it for interest purpose. moreover, the melody is an important part of our soul as it is a way of expressing our feelings as well as emotions. Some nations consider opera as a way to escape from the pain of life. It gives you relief and allows you to reduce stress. In conclusion, singing is one of the best remedies to reduce pain and it will give energy to our lives and I think it is not only entertainment it is the impact on society also listening to melodies gives more relaxation to society.