In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions

In many countries, younger people are not polling their vote. This essay will discuss how it causes many problems and then we will look at some proper solutions for this problem. To begin with,many youngsters are denying to vote because they do not know the importance of their vote. It causes many problems.It is simple that if young people do not vote it means they are not sharing their point of view about their interests and then the government will not be able to make decisions for them. For example, Recent studies show that 90% of young people have been denied to vote in Finland as a result,authorities of Finland are unable to make decisions that benefit the young communities.So, we can say, it is very important for youngsters to vote if they want something good for them from the law. Although, it is a big problem there are solutions to this problem. Firstly,If somehow the government tells the youngster about the importance of their vote they can solve half of the problem in this way. Secondly, if awareness campaigns are run by law it can also help youngsters to change their minds about voting. For example, In London, the government of London carry out many awareness campaigns and recent studies show that 37% of youngsters who have been wasting their votes for few years, started polling their votes. In conclusion, It is clear that young people who do not know the importance of their vote waste their vote.The solution to this problem is that the government should spread awareness about the importance of youngsters voting.