Many governments think that economics progress is there most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some leaders of countries might believe that economic development is the most significant feature of a country, while others can think that there is a greater variety of progress that also has a crucial impact on a nation. The economic high trends can bring more money for the country for financial support, but I believe that there are also essential problems that should be improved. In terms of finance, the specific aim to have progress with the economy go up can be a good idea for the country. If the government puts only the goal of raising the economy, it will be good conditions for people in that country and they can buy need at cheap prices and for businesses, it is also will have a great upgrade. For example, one decade ago, the government of Belgium made a law about making the economy the main target to increase, and now this nation shows to the world that it was a very good idea, because they had improved all aspects of life that they wanted, like education, sport, and medicine. On the other hand, there we have the problem named 'world pollution' and it is the main reason that government must spend their money not only on the economy. It is because of the future of the country that can be dark with polluted areas and not healthy folks in the country. For instance, India made a mistake. Of course, they have strong economic finance and impact on the world, but they made a mistake, with forgot to support cleaning nature and getting garbage from around. As a result, they have bad conditions for living and have a dirty river. In conclusion, some can think that giving more money for economic improvement is necessary due to it having a great influence on improving the standards of living in the nation, but I think if leaders would not give money for problems like earth pollution, the standard of living trend would be decreased.