The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

Undoubtedly,it is an advent that gadgets play a vital role in this technical era.The living style of humans could be changed such as they spend a plethora of time on social sites to connect with their close ones, for entertainment purposes and many of them run their businesses. However,these electrical devices have some drawbacks like health issues.I think, that it has more merits than demerits.I also tell the problems that folk usually face. On the one side, last few years the usage of mobile phones is significantly mushrooming.To explicate it, Facebook,Instagram and Snapchat are quite popular among all. People tell our lifestyle with the help of stories, posts and even food also. However, with this many of them earn a lucrative income. For example,Sandeep Maheshwari's videos are always famous in all age groups. So, the way he communicates with the audience;solve many people's doubts. Secondly, people create a lot of friends on social sites,so they connect with them; they don't have any fear about anything. Hence, many of them get great suggestions,while they never told this to their close ones so,it is beneficial. On the other side,those think that mobile phone usage is harmful to the health field.To explain it,the rays that come from the mobile screen is harmful to the eyes and also create a mandatory lifestyle when a person spends a lot of hours. For instance,many youngsters play pubg game,they are more stubborn when anyone disturbs in their match.Even they do not have time for their family. Hence, the interaction of face to face conversation is less in today's generation. To conclude,every coin has two sides.But if a person makes a balance,it would be a boon for them. I strongly believe that mobile phone usage is profitable because people can start their businesses digitally.