in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying.

It is undeniable for the rest of the life in future, being able to read everything we want online without using money,will have a crucial role in human life,and nobody will buy printed newspapers or books. One of the beneficial reasons that would occur is physical problems. For example, in some countries as Iran, students must carry about five or six heavy books with them to the school every day,because they need to study and practice on in,so they would their back and spinal cord under pressure. if they use tablets and pcs, they will easily access to all the pdf of their books online,and either other advanced resources for their improvement on lessons. In other cases,university students or employees who needs the articles and handouts to print every time would also use them in their phones or devices online. another reason is that it is convenient way.we would able to use alot of resources such as channals,websites and applications,so we would access to various news and information in this age of technology to improve our knowledge. moreover,there is no need to go to the shops and book stores searching for what we wnat.we also do not pay as mush money. therefore, we would allocate our budget and time on other important things. we save our time and budget for our economic in future too. For instance, we can spent our money to participate in useful classes. some people believe that reading everything online may leads to make people lazy,but we can manage our schedule to dedicate some parts of the days for reading and either use some apps which have programs to exersice. In conclusion, I restate that reading everything that we want online without paying is beneficial for our todays life.Because it decreases the risk of physical problems such as backache.it would also make our life convenient to save our budget and time to allocating on more important stuff.