Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The precedence of happiness in life is reliant on plenty of things.Copious society claims that the goodness in the soul comes from lavish earnings while critics claim that there are numerous others factors such as life partner and helping others bring joy as well. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views for favouring the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that nowadays population extensively rely on the financial position furthermore, they think that its the main source of pleasure in life. in addition, they do numerous things to earn money and become a wealthy person because their school of thought is that they can buy happiness if they have liquid assets. for instance, research indicates that nations tend to do struggle and be hardworking owing to becoming richer and wealthy because their prosperity is linked with a high source of wealth Secondly, moving toward the second argument of this debate the first point of issue is that satisfaction does not come from economic success there are other things that contribute towards well-being such as a comfortable life is more crucial than wealth moreover, a high spirit is based on the devotion and by helping others in society. furthermore, a good deed is over and above that provides inner satisfaction.for,example a person is too much rich but they do not have comfort in life besides I have seen numerous folk in my surrounding that have not had enough money but they are quite happy and spend their soul in an efficient manner. Finally, To recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of being rich are to some extent is vital but happiness mainly depends on other factors such as helping the elder and courage with younger doing good deeds is far superior to money.