It is more important to use the space in cities well than make them look beautiful. To what extent do you agree ?

Nowadays, there are 2 types of building design, we must choose between high buildings and beautiful buildings. Generally, cities are known for their high number of skyscrapers and less aesthetic. Nowadays, most of the constructions are built based on practicality rather than aesthetics, especially in high-population urban areas. Meanwhile, there are so many unique and aesthetic ones too but they are only available in special spots. To be honest, most of it is built for tourist attractions and business purposes. Personally, I am certain that skyscrapers are inevitable, especially for high population cities. In my opinion, it is important to use space effectively since the population of the cities increases dramatically. Personally, I am certain tower-like concretes are needed for efficiency. It is difficult to create a city which has buildings with beautiful design altogether. Actually, the modern one of these has a lovely style from my point of view. Therefore, it is subjective and different between people. Many might claim artistic constructions are more important for our quality of life and attract more tourists; so, it will increase the income too. It should be noted that; nowadays, good design can have high value in terms of economy; yet this kind of approach is more challenging to realize; definitely this kind of thing will be pricy. In fact, most of them are mainly used for tourist attractions. In summary, I feel that skyscrapers and tall buildings are needed and inevitable, especially in crowded areas; however, the economy is the main point of all the aspects. Whilst art is indeed an important point, it is hard to implement and less realistic. To be honest, skyscrapers are more realistic in terms of economics and practicality.