Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a number of crowds consider history more crucial than other school curriculums, such as technology and science, while others take the opposite view. In this essay, I will discuss both views and take the view that history is as vital as other subjects. To begin, history includes the actions and people's moral patterns throughout centuries. These can be practical and effective to be used in our daily lives because those patterns repeat, and as the nature of human kinds, the way of interaction and reaction of folks have been proven to be the same. As a result, using these materials can give us many advantages, especially when it is taught at an early age. It teaches youngsters how to react and behave in society that they would not encounter at home or school. However, it is undeniable that history can not promote the quality of our lives solely. Technology and science are the other crucial aspects of our lives. They enable us to improve our knowledge of the globe, such as our anatomy, behaviour, different animals and plants, and the understanding of diverse cultures. In addition to this, by studying the scientific contents of our ancestors, we will be able to implement their recommendations in full to confront our day-to-day problems and deal with our mistakes. Moreover, to improve the basic amenities, invent state-of-the-art equipment, and attain remarkable achievements in modern medicine to cure illnesses, young people are required to study science and technology. To sum up, I take the view that history is not the only most important subject in the school curriculum, whereas technological materials and scientific articles and subjects play a significant role in our daily lives. it is legitimate to consider all of these subjects crucial, and authorities should take the best teaching methods to enhance the learning of these subjects for youngsters in schools and universities.