In the future,nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future,most of the population tend to alter the way they read something from printing newspaper or books to using online applications which is free and available for everyone.In my opinion,I strongly agree that people are likely to read online information. On the one hand,there are numerous reasons why people change the way they obtain everything such as news. Firstly,technology has now become easily accessible,so even elderly people or teenagers can quickly receive information which is provided by online applications such as Facebook and Twitter. Moreover,it is facilitated for citizens to read online because they can approach it at any time.Some people prefer to comment under the post or video.On top of that, by obtaining everything online, people may gain other countries' news. For example,the catastrophe that happened in Japan many years ago which is newspapers or books cannot be immediately provided,so residents have to wait and buy when they are sold. On the other hand,there are some drawbacks to reading news through the internet.One way is that some people earn fake news which is widespread in online social networking.If juveniles and adults are unable to separate that this news is artificial,it will create a detrimental impact on them. Furthermore,not only does it affect young children but also provides controversial situations in society which is caused by inaccurate information. In conclusion,most of the inhabitants completely use the internet in order to obtain any information instead of purchasing newspapers or books.In my view,I definitely agree with this circumstance. However,there are some disadvantages that people should be aware of dangers.