Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is becoming common practice for youth to move form their house to urbans for schools or work. It is believed that in the cities there more opporunities and better education for them. To begin with, mostly in countrysides there are mot many universities and only few of them can teach students properly. While in the towns, there are at least 10 colleges that can provide good education. As for people who are looking for job, in villages there is no perspective for youth, as well as big salaries and they ever cannot find a job there. Whereas, there more opportunities and available position for them in cities. This trend's advantages greatly outweigh its drawbacks. Otherwise, it is an great chance for youth develop themselves and their nation. Young people is a hope for every country, so if they have a good place to study in and places to work, it will be a perfect environment for them to grow up as professionals in their field. In conclusion, young ones leaving has positive trend for themselves and others around them. It is an good opportunity for them to be well-educated and have a salary as much as they need.