Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of music is an arguable debate. Not only these days, but from long ago, It could be millions of years. In this essay, I will explain two views and give my one opinion. to begin with, First, while It is commonly held belief that listing to music is interesting, Because If there is no music then there is no party, For example, weddings, birthdays, special events...etc. In particular, loud songs and pop, Moreover plenty of students love to hear quiet music when they study which makes them enjoy and more focus during studying. In contrast, I believe that a plethora of students think they should only focus on what they study because it is due to distraction and losing their attention. Secondly, A lot of,depressed who said music enhanced them and make them happier than they were in the past as someone held and help them. But also the children and babies love music It makes them calm and comfortable. Third, there is also an argument that the music is westing time and It is only normal words that why does not affect. Additionally, some of whom would execute something more useful, For instance, read a book, watch a documentary, do exercise and learn new skills., Also listen to specific types of something boring such as Opera and Rock. Last but not least, In conclusion, anything in the world which could make you feel better for any consequence you should do it such as music or not. Finally, I completely agree with this idea for this reason I listened to music every day. Principally, when I feel sad and I do not want to talk to anyone I know.