Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Happiness in human beings is a part of life. Some people believe it comes after getting economic success, but others say that it can be achieved in different ways. In my opinion, I believe economic success as well as other criteria in a person's life brings happiness. On the one hand, being rich makes anyone can do anything in their life. In other words, richness brings joy by fulfilling every dream of life, whether it is buying luxury homes, cars and traveling the world. Also, a family with a strong economy has happier because their children do not have to suffer from anything in their whole life. For instance, many Americans spend more than 80 percent of their daily life on entertainment, while Africans spend their day looking for good food or finding International organizations' volunteers to help them. This is happening, due to the economic success achieved by the USA, so they worry less about other basic things. On the other hand, there are many people out there, who are unhappy with their life even after being rich and successful. To clarify, not all person enjoys joy with money. Some want to love from their parents, and some desire to be accompanied by besties, however, to them, money can only buy physical things. For example, in South Korea, many kids from rich families usually have fewer friends during their school days than those from poor or middle families. It is because rich parents teach their children to stay away from poor friends. In addition, children tend to enjoy themselves a lot even when they are unaware of the richness of each other. In conclusion, economic stability is important in life to attain desires which could not be possible, if there is no money. In the meantime, people have to build relationships other than money -oriented business relationships to obtain happiness in life that can be fulfilled by money