More and more people are opting for ready made food instead of freshly prepared food. Do this development has more advantages than disadvantages.

It is argued that cars without drivers on roads are a major threat for increasing unemployment because there will be no need for humans to drive for short or long distances. Yet, other doors of opportunities will be opened for persons involved in information technology who will control these vehicles. Overall, therefore, number of job vacancies will remain same. Another argument to support it as a negative step is that cost of vehicle will increase. However, if more number of cars are produced, the cost of production will definitely reduce and consumer can buy them on low budget as well. Therefore, technological advancement in the production sector of vehicles in terms of without drivers is a positive measure. It is argued that cars without drivers on roads are a major threat for increasing unemployment because there will be no need for humans to drive for short or long distances. Yet, other doors of opportunities will be opened for persons involved in information technology who will control these vehicles. Overall, therefore, number of job vacancies will remain same. Another argument to support it as a negative step is that cost of vehicle will increase. However, if more number of cars are produced, the cost of production will definitely reduce and consumer can buy them on low budget as well. Therefore, technological advancement in the production sector of vehicles in terms of without drivers is a positive measure.