Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals argue that we need to invent a new language for international communication. I believe this plan would bring more disadvantages than benefits. most people in the world would experience some difficulties learning and adapting to a new language. First of all, with the introduction of a new language, it would be easy for all countries around the world to interact with others. all-states around the globe trade with other nations to fulfil the needs of their society. For Instance, by using the same language, it would be easier for them to make a trade agreement without any dispute of language. Therefore, the invention of a new language would benefit for all communities to perform international relationships such as trade and others relationship practices. On the other hand, the idea of creating a new dialect would require hard effort. All countries around the globe would sit together to formulate a new language for international communication. they would give full of their attention, energy and time to the process of formulating this new language. In addition, some cultures and identities of some countries would be affected negatively by the implementation of a new expression. Therefore, some negative effects would appear within the process and also the implementation of this program. However, more than 60 countries around the globe have used English as an official accent. To summarize, the concept of inventing a new expression for international communication would trigger more disadvantages than its benefit. Some countries would face difficulties in implementing this idea which also affects their local culture.