Many peoples are copying celebrity from magazines and on TV. Why is this happening? Do you think it is a good idea to copy celebrities.

Nowadays, people have a great opportunity to follow or do anything that they want if that is not an illegal affair. In this free world different is not wrong. I believed it is better that we can follow the good thing from someone not only celebrities, but they can be anyone. To begin, there are too many things to be followed. For example, lifestyles, fashions, beauty or devotion to socializing. Depending on the individual notion someone wants to grow up to be a rockstar like P'Toon Bodayslam, who ran across the country for assisted the donation to the miserable hospitals in Thailand. I believe this is a satisfaction to be copied or admired. However, in this modern world, nothing is perfect they still have some idols, that have not done any helpful stuff. Celebrities like Youtubers usually make trash content and try to prank and bully their teammates there are not funny but only make people in the clip video angry. To illustrate, Putting coins on a railway track can affect to be a huge accident if the train drop from the railway cause of the coins. Why do they want to do this, I think they have only 1 reason it is "views". Viewership is the most important for YouTubers, this seems to be a key-performance index to them if the channels have many more subscriptions and views. These idols will be more famous and receive more income. In conclusion, A coin always has 2 sides and how different this topic. The judgement is on you, what we want to be and this is our life. And if u ask about my opinion I think we need to follow the good thing and avoid the awful from celebrities.