Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

It is thought that with the use of recent technology, society become more intimate towards one another, while others believe that it creates a separation. Although it can be said to be the reason some people are too busy with their own world, I believe that it can be utilized to find another person who has the same interest as us For several generations, folk have met face-to-face with each other too. Due to advanced automation, we no longer have to meet other society to get pleasure. For instance, the rise of streaming platforms on the internet reduces the number of people who go to the cinema. Hence, they tend to isolate themselves rather than go out and have fun with other public. However, automation can be beneficial for linking up with anyone without limitation. Sharing your personal hobbies is an easy thing to do thanks to social media. One can create their own community based on anything. Moreover, anyone can look for which groups they fit into and also if interested, they can start pursuing a new hobby they found on the internet. For example, you can find a community for almost any hobby on Facebook. There, everyone can ask for advice and surely someone will immediately give a solution. Therefore, if used correctly, the benefits of using automation are almost limitless. In conclusion, while someone can be too isolated because of technology, I feel that the opportunity that social media can give will help bring everybody from around the world closer