In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and the society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

Unemployment has been increasing in all countries. Though, in most regions more and more youngsters are graduating but poor in finding occupations. Unemployed youngsters can cause problems in society, but some action by authorities could reduce these consequences. If the number of yought without any occupation increse, they are going to bring problems to the people and society. Though, when young individuals could not find a job, they will be sticking their neck out and become criminals in order to make money. Like bank robbers who have become criminals to gain some money. On the contrary, even if youngsters won't turn into illegal jobs, they will feel depression and anxiety as they are not doing any major activities to satisfy them. Like we can see the number of suicides in regions with the most unemployments. However, there are some measures that can be taken in order to increase vacancies. The states power must take action and invest on certain areas to reduce the sum of individuals without occupation. For instance, a financial support which is given to small businesses can revive them and prevent bankrupcy, so they can employ more people. In addition, the government can support the increase of goods production, as it has been making significant changes in the total of job vacancies in developed countries. In summary, the increase in number of youth without jobs has been causing issues in society. However, authoorities can take certain action to reduce the sum of unmployed fresh adults. Though, unemplyment is motivating youngsters to turn into illegal activities, while this could be prevented by a support from the states power. We are going to see improvements in the total of job vacancies if the authorities take masures now.